AIN Livelihood Working Group 2017

 

1. David Smith  dasm@dca.dk Dan Church Aid/ AIN LWG SC Rep
2. Tejhari Ghimire tejhari.ghimire@norlha.org Norlha/ AIN LWG SC Co Rep
3. Salil Bhattarai salil.bhattarai@adranepal.org ADRA /LWG Coordinator
4. Prakash Tiwari Prakash_Tiwari@wvi.org World Vision/LWG Coordinator
5. Asja Hanano asja.hanano@welthungerhilfe.de  Welthunger Hilfe
6. Binod Sharma bsharma@idenepal.org IDE
7. Damodar B Singh dsingh@hki.org  Helen Keller
8. Dipankar DPatnaik@christian-aid.org  Christian Aid
9. Hari Karki Hari.Karki@kirkonulkomaanapu.fi Fin Church Aid
10. Hem Poudyal Hem.poudyal@plan-international.org Plan International
11. Keshab Dahal  keshabdahal.imsdpnepal@gmail.com   IM Swedish Dev Partner
12. Keshav Koirala keshavak@ceci.ca CECI
13. Kiran Ojha kiran.lwr@gmail.com Lutheran world Relief
14. Meeta Sainju Pradhan mpradhan@mountain.org The Mountain Institute
15. Pradesh Rai pradesh.rai@helpagesa.org Helpage Asia
16. Pralhad Shirsath pralhad.shirsath@concern.net Concern
17.  Rajan Gautam  polro@lwf.org.np Lutheran world Federation
18. Salil Bhattarai  salil.bhattarai@adranepal.org ADRA
19. Sangita Pandit  spandit@wn.org.np  World Neighbors
20. Sanjay Karki  skarki@np.mercycorps.org  Mercy Corps
21. Sanulal Maharjan sanulal.maharjan@savethechildren.org  Save the Children
22. Sudarshan Neupane la@hi-nepal.org handicap International
23. Sujan Neupane  sujan.neupane@aide-et-action.org  Aide et Action
24. Sujan Piya  sujan.piya@practicalaction.org.np   Practical Action
25. Sumnima Shrestha   sumnima.shrestha@heifer.org Heifer International
26. Surendra Thapa sbth@dca.dk     Dan Church Aid
27. Thakur Chauhan  thakur@np.care.org      CARE Nepal
28. Amina Bomjom pdc@hi-nepal.org   Handicap International
29. Hiradhar Chudali  hiradhar.lwr@gmail.com   Lutheran World Relief
30. Bishnu Chapagain  bishnu@tevelbtzedek.org  Teve
31. Eknath Khatiwada  ekhatiwada@actionforenterprise.org   Save the Children
32. Govinda Neupane govindaneupane.soir.nepal@gmail.com SOIR
33. Ichcha Thapa ichchhathapa12@gmail.com 
34. Prakash Tiwari     prakash.kafle@care.org      CARE Nepal
35. Pushkar        pushkar.ghimire@goodneighbors.org  Good Neighbors  
36. Rajendra Acharya     racharya@idenepal.org          IDE Nepal
37. Sanulal Maharjan  sanulal.maharjan@savethechildren.org        Save The Children
38. Surendra Gautam       surendra.gautam@welthungerhilfe.de Welthungerhilfe             
39. Sushil Dhakal       sushildhakal.imsdp@gmail.com   IM Swedish Dev Partner
40.  Reshma Shrestha        reshma@ain.org.np               AIN                        
DOWNLOAD FILE FOR MORE INFO: AIN Livelihood Working Group List 2017.docx

Events View all

Transparency/Accountability

AIN Appeal for Nepal's Reconstruction

Association of International NGOs in Nepal/AIN C/O Save the Children Airport Gate Area Sambhu Marga

lucky@ain.org.np, reshma@ain.org.np

+977-1- 4468128

+977-1- 4468129

Fax: 4468132

We Are Social