Steering CommitteeUpdated Date : 05 Oct, 2016

S.N Name Photo Designation Organization
1 Dr. Prabin Manandhar Chairperson Lutheran World Federation
Country Director
2 Liz Satow Vice Chairperson World Vision International Nepal
National Director
3 Kim West Tresurer VSO Nepal
Country Director
4 David Wallace Smith Member Dan Church Aid/DCA
Regional Representative
5 Delailah (Lala) Borja Member Save the Children
Country Director
6 Dr. Tej Hari Ghimire Member Norlha - Helping People in the Himalayas
Country Director
7 Dr. Meeta S. Pradhan Member The Mountain Institute
Country Director
8 Mona Sherpa Member Helvetas Swiss Intercooperation
Deputy Country Director
9 Douwe Dijkstra, Country Member Tearfund
Country Director
10 Nirmala Sharma Member FAIRMED
Country Coordinator
11 Govinda Neupane Member IM Swedish Development Partner
Country Director
Download file for more information: New SC team June 2016.pdf

Events View all


AIN Appeal for Nepal's Reconstruction

Association of International NGOs in Nepal/AIN C/O Save the Children Airport Gate Area Sambhu Marga,

+977-1- 4468128

+977-1- 4468129

Fax: 4468132

We Are Social